Last Updated on: September 10, 2018 by Ingrid King

top_25_cat_blog

We are honored to have been named as one of the top 25 cat blogs of 2012 by the Bel-Rea Institute of Animal Technology! The veterinary profession will always hold a special place in my heart, which makes this distinction especially meaningful to me.

And we’re in some great company: here’s the full list of Bel-Rae’s 25 top cat bloggers.

1. Modern Cat http://www.moderncat.net
2. Daisy the Curly Cat http://daisythecurlycat.blogspot.com/
3. Cat Man Do http://catexpert.blogspot.com/
4. The Conscious Cat https://consciouscat.net/
5. Love Meow http://lovemeow.com/
6. Covered in Cat Hair http://www.coveredincathair.com/
7. Thoughts Fur Paws http://thoughtsfurpaws.com/
8. Floppy Cats http://www.floppycats.com/
9. House Cat Confidential http://housecatconfidential.blogspot.com/
10. Alasandra: The Cats and a Dog http://alasandra2003.blogspot.com/
11. Way of Cats http://www.wayofcats.com/blog/
12. Glogirly http://www.glogirly.com/
13. Friends of Felines’ Rescue Center http://friendsoffelines.blogspot.com/
14. Whiskers and Leo Pet Care http://whiskersandleo.com/blog/
15. Romeo the Cat http://www.romeothecat.com/
16. Pawesome http://www.pawesome.net/
17. Mod Cat Love http://modcatlove.com/
18.  Forever Foster http://foreverfoster.blogspot.com/
19. Sparkle http://www.sparklecat.com/
20. Mouse Breath http://mousebreath.com/
21. Cat Fact Files http://www.catfactfiles.com/
22. I Have Cat http://ihavecat.com/
23.  Cat’s Cats http://catscats-catrina.blogspot.com/
24. The Cat Post Intelligencer http://www.mysiamese.com/
25.  Paper Bag and String http://www.anndziemianowicz.com/

Bel-Rea Institute of Animal Technology is one of the largest veterinary technician schools in the U.S. that offers an Associate of Applied Science Degree in Veterinary Technology. Founded in 1971, Bel-Rea is also one of the oldest American Veterinary Technician schools.